Teacher Name

Matt Baldwin

Selena Ben

Kristen Bushnell

Sandra Capitan

Kim Dee

Lynda Golding

Rick Grant

Jesse Grover

Tim Harrison

Soshina Harvey

Ina Miles

Brittany Redhouse

Ed Reynolds

Ramsey Seweingyawma

Boyd Silversmith

Stefanie Simmons

Georgiana Simpson

Email

mbaldwin@sjsd.org

sben@sjsd.org

kbushnell@sjsd.org

scapitan@sjsd.org

kdee@sjsd.org

lgolding@sjsd.org

rgrant@sjsd.org

jgrover5@sjsd.org

tharrison1@sjsd.org

sharvey@sjsd.org

imiles@sjsd.org

bredhouse@sjsd.org

wreynolds@sjsd.org

rseweingyawma@sjsd.org

bsilversmith1@sjsd.org

ssimmons@sjsd.org

gsimpson@sjsd.org

Online Office Hours are at 3:15 pm on Tues, Wed, & Thurs at this URL

meet.google.com/kkd-ppvo-pms OR +1 617-675-444 PIN: 239 128 888 7674#

meet.google.com/odf-iaxa-cwt OR +1 929-266-3145 PIN: 169 446 327#

meet.google.com/qos-uvni-zjr OR  +1 617-675-4444 PIN: 504 325 972 4303#

meet.google.com/sms-zymh-yek OR+1 234-805-1084 PIN: 674 337 719#

meet.google.com/wtg-buyf-hio OR +1 617-675-4444 PIN: 959 624 021 7331#

meet.google.com/fwf-ugnj-cdh OR 1 470-327-0799 PIN: 482 286 593#

meet.google.com/uxi-dnev-hcd OR +1 617-675-4444 PIN: 886 801 353 8106#

meet.google.com/nfd-jeuj-qmn OR 1 407-545-2628 PIN: 577 697 298#

meet.google.com/heb-rmmc-ofi OR +1 614-908-1326 PIN: 670 804 572#  

meet.google.com/bza-xzzu-bbj OR +1 617-675-4444 OR PIN: 124 324 253 7184#

meet.google.com/imi-mavk-fjx OR +1 442-278-1460 PIN: 625631820

Meet.google.com/mbr-kctg-daf OR +1 929-238-0095 PIN: 314 267 661#

Phone Number

435.678.1320

435.678.1324

435.678.1894

435.678.1891

435.678.1321

435.678.1889

435.678.1862

435.678.1323

435.678.1887

435.678.1858

435.678.1325

435.678.1322

435.678.1868

435.678.1890

435.678.1862

435.678.1860

435.678.1368